Peter 'Happy' Thomas (happypete) wrote,
Peter 'Happy' Thomas

Congrats, RS!!!

From [emphasis mine]

2003 ARIN Board of Trustees
and Advisory Council
Election Results

Scott Bradner and John Curran have been elected to the ARIN Board of Trustees. Each will serve a three-year term commencing January 1, 2004. The ARIN Board of Trustees congratulates Scott and John and looks forward to working with them.

The ARIN Board of Trustees wishes to thank David Kelly and Paul Vixie for their participation as candidates in the election, wishes them well in their future endeavors, and encourages them to remain active in the activities of ARIN.

ARIN would also like to congratulate the following individuals on their election to the ARIN Advisory Council: Leo Bicknell, Mark Kosters, Lea Roberts, Robert Seastrom, and Stacy Taylor to three-year terms; Andrew Dul to a two-year term; and Paul Andersen and Kevin Martin to one-year terms.

The ARIN Board of Trustees wishes to thank Dave Diller, Dale Finkelson, Chris Liljenstolpe, Cleveland Mickles, and Steve Rubin for their participation as candidates in the election and looks forward to their continued participation in the activities of ARIN.

  • Farewell

    photognome died of heart failure yesterday. I don't have words right now.

  • My tweets

    Tue, 11:00: Pulling a full 250 KW and over 1,000 miles per hour charge rate at the new Reston teslamotors #SuperCharger. @ Wieh……

  • My tweets

    Fri, 19:57: Mixed meat meatballs, sauteed vegetables, loaded mashed potatoes with da_valentine and friends @ Corolla, North Car……

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.